Latest News

A Look at North Khorasan

A Look at North Khorasan
2020-11-01 18:31:35

This province was established after the division of Khorasan into three provinces; North Khorasan, Razavi Khorasan, and South Khorasan in 2004 and it has 8 counties called Bojnourd, Esfarayn, Shirvan, Jajarm, Mane & Samalqan, Garmeh, Faruj and RazuJargalan, 22 towns, 45 rural districts, and more than 1,000 villages. The total population of the province was 863092 pers, according to the 2016 census.

it's just for test

this is also for test